Gov. Maura Healey talks to reporters after her first Cabinet meeting Friday, joined by (from left): Acting Housing and Economic Development Secretary Jennifer Maddox, Transportation Secretary Gina Fiandaca, Administration and Finance Secretary Matthew Gorzkowicz, Energy and Environmental Affairs Secretary Rebecca Tepper, Education Secretary Patrick Tutwiler, Lt. Gov. Kim Driscoll, Technology Services and Security Secretary Jason Snyder, Climate Chief Melissa Hoffer, Public Safety and Security Secretary Terrence Reidy, Acting Health and Human Services Secretary Mary Beckman, and Acting Labor and Workforce Development Secretary Mike Doheny. (Sam Doran/SHNS)