Nashoba Publishing

491 Dutton Street, Lowell, Massachusetts 01854

Mailing Address
Nashoba Publishing
491 Dutton Street
Lowell, MA 01854


For all general inquires please email news@nashobavalleyvoice.com
978-459-1300
Fax: 978-970-4891


EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Kevin Corrado
Publisher
Email: kcorrado@medianewsgroup.com
Phone: 978-970-4807


GENERAL MANAGEMENT
Mike Sheehan
Vice President of Circulation
Email: msheehan@lowellsun.com 
Phone: 978-970-4855


ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT
Eddie R. Najeeullah
Regional Director of Advertising
Email: enajeeullah@mediaonene.com
Phone: 978-970-4715


STAFF WRITER
Jon Winkler
Staff writer
At Nashoba Publishing since: 2019
Hometown: Merrimack, New Hampshire
Residence: Quincy
Education: Bachelor’s Degree in Journalism, Stony Brook University Class of 2016
Phone: 978-516-2280
E-mail: jwinkler@nashobavalleyvoice.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jon.winkler.12
Twitter: twitter.com/@MrJW595


CORRESPONDENT
Mary Ellen Jones


SALES DEPARTMENT
Advertising
Don Lundeen
978-516-2261
dlundeen@mediaonene.com


Legal Notices
978-772-0777 ext. 2983
legals@nashobavalleyvoice.com


Subscriptions
rpellerin@nashobapub.com