LEOMINSTER — Fidelity Bank elected and reelected corporators and members of the board of directors.

Directors and Corporators Elected

Janet Chambers of Leominster was elected a director. Alvin Collins, Christopher McCarthy and Edward Tarquinio were reelected as directors.

Robert Alario of Robert C. Alario, Certified Public Accountants, PC, in Leominster, was elected a Corporator of the Fidelity Mutual Holding Company.

Alvin Collins of Groton was elected clerk. Judy Khallady of Leominster was elected assistant clerk.