Becker College

Inducted into Alpha Chi Honor Society

Ryan Castro, of Shirley.

Alpha Chi is a national honor society through which Becker recognizes juniors and seniors who are in the top 10 percent of their class.

Southern New Hampshire University

Dean’s List, Spring

Ashby, Thomas Gordon, BA Creative Writing and English

Pepperell, Haley Dupell, BS Justice Studies

Pepperell, Tyler McLaren, BS International Business

Lyndon State College

Dean’s List

Allison Lafleur, Townsend

Kevin Kelleher of Pepperell

Springfield College

Dean’s List, Spring

Kelsey Wenstrom of Ayer, studying Psychology.

Pomfret School


Carl Ellerkamp of Groton

Clarkson University

Presidential Scholar

Jesse King of Groton, a sophomore majoring in electrical engineering.

Clarkson University

Dean’s List, Spring

Cameron W. Murphy of Groton, a sophomore majoring in mechanical engineering.

Bucknell University

Dean’s List, Spring

Lisa Clark, Pepperell

Celina Antonellis of Groton

Daniel Beyh of Groton

Katherine Chambers of Harvard

Elizabeth Wilkey of Harvard

Providence College


Thomas Keras, of Townsend

Mount Wachusett Community College

President’s List

Ayer: Jana Murphy

Harvard: Rachel Bobzin

Pepperell: Anthony Morgan, John Mossey

Shirley: Crystal Hansen, Cassandra Marino

Townsend: Alicia Imperiali, Michelle Racette

Mount Wachusett Community College

Dean’s List

Ashby: Sarah Lieneck, Matthew McRae, Heather Tokola

Ayer: Kyle Dargis, Ian Murphy, Joseph Siekman

Groton: Michael Albany, Julie Davey, Finn Garvey, Margaret Linzey

Harvard: Jari Squire, Jennifer Symula

Pepperell: Sarah Byrd, Christopher Canning, Mary Fournier, Dylan Poulin

Shirley: Tracy Rust, Amanda Saball, Cooper Stone

Townsend: Lisa Clark, Katie Darling, Danielle Dubois, Lance Grieman, Kelsey Midgley, Christopher Stefanski

West Townsend: Shaina Brooks, Trevor Malerbi, Jared Racette