Skip to content

GET BREAKING NEWS IN YOUR BROWSER. CLICK HERE TO TURN ON NOTIFICATIONS.

X

PUBLISHED: | UPDATED:

Date Opponent Time

Wednesday, April 7 St. Bernard’s 3:30

Friday, April 9 Oakmont 3:30

Monday, April 12 Tahanto 3:30

Wednesday, April 14 @ Murdock 3:30

Friday, April 16 @ Littleton 3:30

Tuesday, April 20 @ Groton-Dunstable 10:00

Monday, April 26 Maynard 3:30

Wednesday, April 28 W. Boylston 3:30

Friday, April 30 @ Lunenburg 3:30

Monday, May 3 @ Ayer 3:30

Wednesday, May 5 Littleton 3:30

Thursday, May 6 @ Narragansett 3:30

Monday, May 10 @ Tahanto 3:30

Wednesday, May 12 Murdock 3:30

Monday, May 17 @ Maynard 3:30

Wednesday, May 19 @ W. Boylston 3:30

Monday, May 24 Ayer 3:30

Wednesday, May 26 Clinton 3:30