Who's likely going to Cooperstown? Who's not? We have the inside scoop from DFM baseball writers who've voted for the Hall of Fame.

Hall of Fame Class of 2014: The breakdown

On Wednesday afternoon, the Baseball Writers Association of America will announce who its members have selected to be enshrined in the Baseball Hall of Fame in Cooperstown, N.Y. To be elected, a player must have played for at least 10 years, be retired for five years, and have earned at least 75 percent of the vote from the writers within a 15-year eligibility frame.Several BBWAA members and Digital First Media writers, current and former, have shared with us their ballots ...

View "Hall of Fame Class of 2014: The breakdown" on Spundge