Nashoba Publishing

78 Barnum Road, Devens, Massachusetts 01434-3508

Mailing Address
Nashoba Publishing
P.O. Box 362
Ayer, MA 01432

For all general inquires please email jpaluzzi@nashobavalleyvoice.com

978-772-0777
Fax : 978-772-4012

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Mark O'Neil
Publisher
Email: moneil@mediaonene.com
Phone: 978-970-4807

     
Bill Tyers
Director of Operations
Email: btyers@mnprintingdevens.com
x229
   
     
EDITORS

Jennifer Lord Paluzzi
Editor

At The Sun since: 2013
Hometown: Bellingham
Residence: Grafton
Education: Boston University, bachelor's degree in journalism
Phone: 978-970-4662
E-mail: jpaluzzi@nashobavalleyvoice.com
Twitter: twitter.com/lordpaluzzi

 
Ed Niser
Sports Editor
At Nashoba Publishing since: 2012
Hometown: Clinton
Residence: Clinton
Education: University of North Carolina at Charlotte, bachelor's degree in mass communication/history
Phone: 978-970-4623
E-mail: eniser@nashobavalleyvoice.com
Twitter: twitter.com/EdNiser
   
       
STAFF WRITERS  
Anne O'Connor
Staff writer

At Nashoba Publishing since: 2014
Hometown: Fitchburg
Residence: Fitchburg
Education: University of Hartford, bachelor's degree; University of Southern California, master's degree
Phone: 978-516-2265
E-mail: aoconnor@nashobavalleyvoice.com
Twitter: twitter.com/a1oconnor
   
Chris Lisinski
Reporter
At Nashoba Publishing since: 2016
Hometown: Brookhaven, New York
Residence: Brookline
Education: Boston University, bachelor's degree in English
Phone: 978-970-4776
E-mail: clisinski@nashobavalleyvoice.com
Twitter: twitter.com/chrislisinski
 
     
CORRESPONDENT
Mary Ellen Jones    
     
SALES DEPARTMENT
Advertising Don Lundeen
978-516-2261
dlundeen@mediaonene.com  
Legal Notices Rebecca Rudranath
978-970-4754
rrudranath@mediaonene.com  
Subscriptions
978-772-0777 x223
rpellerin@nashobapub.com