Nashoba Publishing

491 Dutton Street, Lowell, Massachusetts 01854

Mailing Address
Nashoba Publishing
491 Dutton Street
Lowell, MA 01854

For all general inquires please email jpaluzzi@nashobavalleyvoice.com

978-459-1300
Fax : 978-970-4891



EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Kevin Corrado
Publisher
978-970-4807
kcorrado@digitalfirstmedia.com
   
 
GENERAL MANAGEMENT
Bill Tyers
Director of Operations
Email: btyers@mnprintingdevens.com
x229
   
     
ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT
Eddie R. Najeeullah
Regional Director of Advertising
Email: enajeeullah@mediaonene.com
Phone: 978-970-4715
   
     
 
STAFF WRITER  
Scott Shurtleff
Staff writer

At Nashoba Publishing since: 2018
Hometown: Danville, New Hampshire
Residence: Lowell
Education: UMass Lowell, BA in English; Northeastern University, MA in Journalism
Phone: 978-516-2280
E-mail: sshurtleff@nashobavalleyvoice.com
Twitter: twitter.com/@hotscott88
   
CORRESPONDENT
Mary Ellen Jones    
     
SALES DEPARTMENT
Advertising Don Lundeen
978-516-2261
dlundeen@mediaonene.com  
Legal Notices 978-772-0777 ext. 2983 legals@nashobavalleyvoice.com  
Subscriptions
  rpellerin@nashobapub.com