PEPPERELL -- The Friends of the Lawrence Library wish to notify the public of its annual meeting, which will occur on Thursday, June 12, at 10 a.m. at Lawrence Library.

Voting will occur on the following slate of officers:

President: Diane Temple

Vice President: Laurie Bulkow

Treasurer: Virginia Boundy

Recording Secretary: Tirza Davis

Corresponding Secretary: Lisamarie Proctor