TYNGSBORO -- The following students were named to the first quarter honor roll at the Academy of Notre Dame Tyngsboro.

Principal's list

Students with a 4.0 average with no grade lower than 87.

Evie Bradley, 12, Chelmsford

Margaret Rossano, 12, Chelmsford

Jennifer Saja, 12, Dracut

Rong Tang, 12, Dracut

Victoria Wasylak, 12, Dracut

Nora Mello, 12, Groton

Teresa Aloi, 12, Lawrence

Pooja Patnaik, 12, Littleton

Bridget Handy, 12, Nashua

Brittney Pachucki, 12, Tewksbury

Monica Tawadros, 12, Tewksbury

Justine McPartlan, 12, Tyngsboro

Morgan Schnackertz, 12, Tyngsboro

Rebekah Paxton, 11, Groton

Erika Lewis, 11, Lowell

Kaelan O'Fallon, 11, Lowell

Sarah Scully, 11, Nashua

Hannah French, 11, New Boston

Jordan Blazak, 11, Pelham

Mary McCarthy, 11, Tyngsboro

Lydia Sweed, 10, Arlington

Caroline Dumas, 10, Littleton

Aubrey Specht, 10, Littleton

Lily Kelley, 10, Lowell

Eva Fandozzi, 10, Merrimack

McKenzie Cheung, 10, N. Andover

Emily Masse, 9, Dracut

Emily Francis, 9, Groton

Claire Michael, 9, Nashua

First honors

Students with a 3.7 average with no grade lower than 83

Kate Froburg, 12, Andover

Linya Li, 12, Dunstable

Victoria Bee, 12, Groton

Axis Rutledge, 12, Haverhill

Amy Vachon, 12, Lowell

Jie Gao, 12, Tyngsboro

Kayla McNulty, 12, Tyngsboro

Colleen Brothers, 12, Wilmington

Indy Esmeral, 11, Lowell

Paige DePasquale, 11, Maynard

Sydney Feller, 11, Merrimack

Alison Hebert, 11, Merrimack

Tanusha Yarlagadda, 11, N. Chelmsford

Dan Li, 11, Nashua

Ashley Richard, 10, Haverhill

Ashley Cotnam, 10, Littleton

Chisom Amanfo, 10, Lowell

Nidhi Bhagat, 10, Lowell

Anneka Paelinck, 10, Merrimack

Caitlin Durkin, 10, N.



Marissa Iacoviello, 10, N. Andover

Cathryn MacGregor, 10, N. Andover

Mary-Grace Handy, 10, Nashua

Madison Odryna, 10, Pelham

Erica Dirk, 10, Tewksbury

Raphaelle Lessard, 10, Tyngsboro

Kathleen Nielsen, 9, Chelmsford

Stephanie Mancuso, 9, Dracut

Kathleen Frisoli, 9, Littleton

Ingrid Hanson, 9, N. Billerica

Margeaux Jacobi, 9, Nashua

Rosemary Mulvey, 9, Nashua

Abigail French, 9, New Boston

Abigail Morelli, 9, Pepperell

Olivia Sergi, 9, Pepperell

Madison Pacaro, 9, Townsend

Second honors

Students with a 3.4 average with no grade lower than 80.

Caroline Mandeville, 12, Hudson

Kendra Hebert, 12, Lowell

Caitlin Favreau, 12, N. Andover

Hannah Gray, 12, N. Andover

Meaghan O'Dwyer, 12, Pelham

Paige Rondeau, 12, Pelham

Katherine Dumas, 12, Tewksbury

Katrina Keating, 12, Wilmington

Colleen Martin, 11, Andover

Lydia Brown, 11, Brookline

Anna Charbonneau, 11, Dracut

Lauren McNamara, 11, Dracut

Sarah Glasheen, 11, Hudson

Adorrah-Le Khan, 11, Lowell

Johnna Iannibelli, 11, N. Andover

Sara Ann Kurkul, 11, N. Andover

Clare Handy, 11, Nashua

Yifan Xing, 11, Nashua

Justine Morelli, 11, Pepperell

Julia Smith, 11, Tewksbury

Rachel Yore, 11, Tewksbury

Regan Szekely, 11, Thorton

Lindsay Saracco, 11, Tyngsboro

Rucha Patel, 10, Dracut

Rachel Paxton, 10, Groton

Sarah Tiedemann, 10, Groton

Charlotte Lang, 10, Hollis

Treasa Casey, 10, Pepperell

Morgan Engdahl, 9, Chelmsford

Olivia Blatus, 9, Dracut

Elizabeth Bennett, 9, Lowell

Ashley Hall, 9, Lowell

Tara Kelleher, 9, Lowell

Corinne Chinnici, 9, Merrimack

Sharon Subramanian, 9, Nashua

The Academy of Notre Dame is a private, Catholic college-preparatory high school for young women and a co-educational Pre-K-through grade 8 elementary and middle school sponsored by the Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur and based upon the philosophy of their foundress, St. Julie Billiart. The Academy welcomes students of all faiths. It has a culturally diverse population comprised of students from approximately 40 cities and towns throughout Massachusetts and New Hampshire, as well as international students. For information about the Academy, visit www.ndatyngsboro.org.