FITCHBURG - Fitchburg State University President Robert V. Antonucci has announced the names of students included on the President's List for the spring semester. The President's List honors students achieving a 3.75 average in each of three successive semesters.

ASHBY: Jillian E. Cormier, Laura M. DeMartino

AYER: Katherine R. Comeau, Karen E. Ingle

HARVARD: James P. Harte

SHIRLEY: Christina L. Stocks

TOWNSEND: Justin M. Keohane

WEST TOWNSEND: Gregory P. Leclerc